PRELIMS 2021| ANIMALS IN NEWS | Olive Ridley Turtles | ENSEMBLE IAS | SMITA PANDEY

PRELIMS 2021 | Animals in News Series PT-2021 | Olive Ridley Turtles | Ensemble IAS | by Smita Pandey Series of Most important Animals in News that can be asked in the upcoming UPSC PT-2021. The Series tries to undertake coverage on Current Animals in news. The series is ideal for all candidates who are looking for a revision of their preparation by filling their gaps in information and understanding. Thus the entire series answers basic questions like Why the animal was in the news? What are the other facets on which questions can be asked? What minute aspects the candidate has to consider to perfect their preparation? Olive Ridley Turtles is crucial, as it was in news in the past year and there can be a variety of questions that can be asked from this topic.

The complete video for Prelims 2021-Most Important Topics is live now.

https://youtu.be/4Ac_kV85Co8

Grab the Prelims-2021 Test Series in the below link:

https://ensembleias.com/programs/upsc-prelims-test-series-2021/

To know about ENSEMBLE IAS Academy’s Esteemed Academic and Advisory Panel.

https://ensembleias.com/chief-mentor-advisors-teachers/

To get access to some of our most sought after courses for Civil Services Examination.

https://ensembleias.com/online-courses/

Visit the link below to understand the Civil Services Examination

https://ensembleias.com/about-upsc/

Join our FREE courses to kick start your civil services preparation FREE BULLS EYE PROGRAMME (your roadmap to Civil Services preparation)

https://ensembleias.com/programs/bulls-eye-program/

FREE NCERT Video Lectures (Revise your school basics)

https://online.ensemble.net.in/s/store/courses/description/

BUILD-A-STRONG-FOUNDATION-BY-NCERT-VIDEO-LECTURE FREE Prelims Exam Mock Test (Take the mock test to experience Prelims Exam) https://online.ensemble.net.in/s/store/courses/description/

PRELIMS-EXAM#description FREE Interview Program (Get a sense of how your interview is going to look like) https://ensembleias.com/programs/interview-program/

Meet our Successful Students

https://ensembleias.com/ensemble-alumni/

Join our Online Courses designed exclusively for Civil Services Aspirants. UPSC Prelims Test Series (updated) https://ensembleias.com/programs/upsc-prelims-test-series-2021/

General Studies Geography for Prelims (updated) https://ensembleias.com/programs/g-s-geography-for-p-t/

General Studies (GS) Foundation Course https://ensembleias.com/programs/foundation-course/

General Studies (GS) Geography for Mains https://ensembleias.com/programs/g-s-geography-for-mains/

General Studies (GS) Mains: 500+ Answer Bank (understand what a perfect answer looks like)

https://ensembleias.com/programs/gs-mains-500-answers-bank/

Geography Optional https://ensembleias.com/programs/geography-optional/

Geography Optional Study Material (get all the material you need to prepare easily from your home) https://online.ensemble.net.in/s/store/courses/description/Study-Material—1#description

Geography Through Maps (World) https://ensembleias.com/programs/geography-through-maps-world/

Geography Through Maps (India) https://ensembleias.com/programs/geography-through-maps-india/

Quality Improvement Program (QIP) for Geography Optional https://ensembleias.com/programs/qip-geography-optional/

Environment, Ecology and Agriculture https://ensembleias.com/programs/environment-ecology-and-agriculture/

Ethics and Integrity https://ensembleias.com/programs/ethics-and-integrity/

100+ Essay Bank (updated with latest essays) https://ensembleias.com/programs/100-essay-bank/

Our Books and Publications (contents of these books match exactly the syllabus of Civil Services)

https://ensembleias.com/book/

Olive Ridley Turtles

______________________________________

For more details : Best Online Coaching for Civil Service_IAS_ UPSC_IFS_IPS,

Free Study Material ENSEMBLE IAS ACADEMY

Call +91 98115 06926

Visit us:- https://ensembleias.com/

Online Store: https://online.ensemble.net.in/

Email: [email protected]

#k_siddharthasir #ias #civilservices #upsc_motivation #upsc_aspirants #china #upsc_exam #civilservicesmains